Saturday, January 11, 2014

PFJ's 2013 All-Pro Team

Here are our picks as the best in the business—
Here are the All-AFC and All-NFC picks:

Position Awards:
Offensive Lineman of the Year—Tyron Smith, Dallas
Defensive Lineman of the Year—Robert Quinn, St. Louis
Linebacker of the Year—Lavonte David, Tampa Bay
Defensive Back of the Year—Richard Sherman, Seattle
Running Back of the Year—LeSean McCoy, Philadelphia
Receiver of the Year—Jimmy Graham, New Orleans
Returner of the Year—Cordarrelle Patterson, Minnesota
Special Teams Player of the Year—Justin Bethel, Arizona
Kicker/Punter of the Year—Johnny Hekker, St. Louis