Friday, February 1, 2019

Quarterback Club—NFL Quarterback of the Year Award

 By John Turney

National Quarterback Club Award

The National Quarterback Club was established in 1985 and began giving out professional, collegiate, and high school awards to the top quarterbacks in each of those levels of play.

For the "Professional" Award the gave it consistently through 2002, then in 2004 and 2005 and now, again, in 2018. Some of the years there was an AFC and an NFC winner.

The National Quarterback Club also has a Hall of Fame that currently has over twenty inductees including many quarterbacks who are in the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

No comments:

Post a Comment