Saturday, February 19, 2022

Payton Award to Whitworth, Page Award to McLeod, Starr Award to Wilson

By John Turney 
McLeod, Whitworth, and Wilson

The Alan Page Distinguished Service Award went to Rodney McLeod, the Walter Payton Award went to Andrew Whitworth, and the Bart Starr Award went to Russell Wilson.

Whitworth is the 16th Player to be named the winner of both awards of the two longest-running Awards, the Page (1967) and Payton (1971). 

The winners—
(click to enlarge)

No comments:

Post a Comment