Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Pro Football Journal Awards

By PFJ Staff

Here are the PFJ Award winners for 2019—
MVP—LaMar Jackson, Ravens
OPOY—Christian McCaffrey, Panthers

DPOY —Stephon Gilmore, Patriots

Offensive Rookie of the Year—Kyler Murray, Cardinals

Defensive Rookie of the Year—Nick Bosa, 49ers

Comeback—Cooper Kupp, Rams

Improved— Devante Parker, Dolphins

ST —JT Gray, Saints

Coach—John Harbaugh, Ravens

Executive—John Lynch, 49ers

Assistant Coach— Greg Roman, Ravens

1 comment: