Tuesday, June 11, 2019

2019 PFWA Award Winners

By John Turney
 PFWA  winners:
·        Ryan Shazier, Steelers linebacker – George Halas Award.
·        Chris Long, retired Eagles defensive end – Good Guy Award.
·        Sam Farmer, Los Angeles Times reporter – Dick McCann Award.
·        Joe Horrigan, Pro Football Hall of Fame executive director – Jack Horrigan Award.
·        Los Angeles Rams media relations staff led by Artis Twyman – Pete Rozelle Award.
·        Gunther Cunningham and Mike Westhoff, former NFL assistant coaches – Paul “Dr. Z” Zimmerman Award.

No comments:

Post a Comment